247_72

Our quality & your expertise

Seedtech Agriculture Co. Ltd
The exclusive agent of Technsim in Sudan

Since 2012
We provide high quality

Our Partners
New items

Shamsi OP chili

It is grown throughout the year, very pungent and hot taste, abundant fruit production, and a very high capacity for long-term storage

Caribou Onion OP

Caribou onions were specially produced for early production, red-golden color. Be the first in the market and enjoy the high prices!

Anaya hybrid tomato

A strong variety that can be planted all year round - high tolerance to temperatures and high rates of rain

Distinctive items

The strongest varieties in the Sudanese market where they have proven to exist for more than 10 years

Do you need help choosing the right variety to plant for this season?

In our policy, we adopt the localization of hybrid culture to ensure high production and high resistance to viral, fungal and bacterial diseases, which contributes to reducing the costs of using chemical pesticides, which pose a threat to human health in the event of wrong use. In hybrid varieties, the amounts of seeds used are small compared to other seeds, where each hole in the field consumes only one seed, relative to the very high germination ratios in the hybrid and provides the farmer with a quick harvest period as the hybrid has early characteristics. The fruits of hybrid varieties are homogeneous in sizes, strong and solid, producing abundant and beautiful and attractive color, which brings the farmer a quick sale of a crop and a high material return. Your lady's company provides you with its hybrid varieties specialized varieties for off-season agriculture, ensuring that the item is on the market throughout the year. yes, you can now plant off-season without sheltered houses.

Our regional offices

The only agricultural company in Sudan that has branches in all regions of Sudan

Recommendations

To always ensure the success of cultivation, we have chosen for you some of the most important recommendations by SEEDTECH engineers team

In order to make vegetable production a success, it is advisable to use the lunar calendar in order to adjust the rhythm of the interaction between the plant and the moon, as well as you can use biodynamic farming techniques at the time of putting seeds in the soil, a few mature compost wolves should be added and animal dung should not be used because it hinders the optimal growth of seeds.
We sow - we plant - we water - we fertilize - we treat, we preserve - we reap.

Mahmoud Gifoon

agricultural engineer

Chemical fertilizers consist of several important elements of agricultural soil, so they make the most of it. Clearly affects the quality and growth of agricultural plants. Increases the level of healthy plant production. Facilitates the process of photosynthesis of plants, and limits the phenomenon of wilting by balancing the amounts of water and salt in cells and weight through pollination and increasing the ability of plant resistance

Mohamed Abd El , Rahman

agricultural engineer

When using chemical pesticides, the recommendations should be taken into account in the use of the dose because increasing it or using it randomly from the recommended limit causes harm to humans, animals and the environment as well as taking into account the safety period described must be taken into account and the use of muzzles, glasses and gloves because the pesticide is rapidly penetrating the body

Follow the recommended guidelines and be safe

Ahmed Othman

agricultural engineer

We put in your hands a very strong selection of autumnal varieties

Varieties provided by Seedtech dedicated to the autumn season where it withstands high humidity, high rainfall rates and fungal diseases that accompany autumn

247_72

جودتنا وخبرتك

شركة سِيدتِك للزراعة المحدودة
الوكيل الحصري لشركة تكنسيم الفرنسية بالسودان

منذ العام ٢٠١٢
نوفر لكم الجودة العالية

شركائنا
أصناف جديدة

شطة شمسي حارة

تزرع طوال العام طعم لازع و جار جدا انتاج ثمار وفير قدرة عالية جدا علي التخزين لفترات طويلة

بصل كاريبو محسن

تم انتاج بصل كاريبو بشكل خاص للإنتاج المبكر لون أحمر ذهبي كُن الأول في السوق واستمتع بالأسعار المرتفعة!

طماطم أنايا هجين

صنف قوي يزرع طوال العام - تحمل عالي لدرجات الحرارة و معدلات الامطار العالية

أصناف مميزة

اقوي الأصناف في السوق السوداني حيث اثبتت وجودها لاكثر من ١٠ أعوام

هل تحتاج للمساعدة في اختيار الصنف الذي يناسب زراعتك لهذا الموسم ؟

نعتمد في سياستنا توطين زراعة التقاوي الهجين لضمان الانتاج العالي والمقاومة العالية للامراض الفيروسية والفطرية والبكتيرية مما يساهم في تقليل تكاليف استخدام المبيدات الكيميائية والتي تشكل خطرا علي صحة الانسان في حالة الاستخدام الخطأ . في الاصناف الهجين تكون كميات البذور المستخدمة قليلة بالمقارنة مع البذور الاخري حيث تستهلك كل حفرة في الحقل بذرة واحدة فقط وذلك نسبة لنسب الانبات العالية جدا في الهجين كما يوفر للمزارع فترة حصاد سريعة حيث ان الهجين تكون بة صفات التبكير . تكون ثمار الاصناف الهجين متجانسة في الاحجام وقوية وصلبة وانتاج وفير وذات لون جميل وجذاب مما يحقق للمزارع بيع سريع لمحصولة وعائد مادي عالي . شركة سيدتك توفر لك باصنافها الهجين اصناف متخصصة للزراعة خارج الموسم المعتاد حيث تضمن بذلك بان الصنف متواجد في السوق طوال العام . نعم يمكنك الان الزراعة خارج الموسم بدون بيوت محمية

مكاتِبُنا الإقليمية

الشركة الزراعية الوحيدة بالسودان التي تمتلك فروع بكل أقاليم السودان

توصيات

لضمان نجاح زراعتك دائما اخترنا لك بعض اهم التوصيات بواسطة فريق مهندسين سيدتك

من أجل إنجاح إنتاج الخضر يستحسن إستعمال التقويم القمري من أجل ضبط إيقاع التفاعل بين النبات والقمر وكذلك يمكنكم الاستئناس بتقنيات الفلاحة البيوديناميكية في وقت وضع البذور في التربة يجب إضافة قليل من الذبال الكومبوست الناضج و يجب عدم إستعمال روث الحيوان لأنه يعرقل النمو الأمثل للبذور.
نزرع – نغرس – نسقي – نسمد – نعالج نحافظ – نجني.

محمود جفون

مهندس زراعي

تتكون الأسمدة الكيميائية من عدة عناصر هامة للتربة الزراعية، لذا فهي تحقق أقصى إفادة ممكنة. تؤثر بشكل واضح على جودة ونمو النباتات الزراعية. تزيد من مستوى الإنتاج الصحي للنبات. تسهل من عملية التمثيل الضوئي للنباتات، وتحد من ظاهره الذبول عن طريق الموازنه بين كميات الماء والملح في الخلايا والوزن من خلال عملية التلقيح وزياده قدره مقاومه النبات

محمد عبد الرحمن

مهندس زراعي

عند استخدام المبيدات الكيميائية يجب مراعاة اتباع التوصيات في استخدام الجرعة لان زيادتها او استخدامها عشوائيآ عن الحد الموصى به تسبب ضررا للإنسان والحيوان والبيئة كذلك مراعاة فترة الأمان الموضحة يجب وضعها في الحسبان واستخدام الكمامة والنظارة والقفاز لان المبيد سريع الاختراق للجسم

اتبع الإرشادات الموصى بها و كن في امان

احمد عثمان

مهندس زراعي

نضع بين يديك تشكيلة قوية جداً من الأصناف الخريفية

أصناف مقدمة من شركة سيدتك للزراعة مخصصة للموسم الخريفي حيث تتحمل درجات الرطوبة العالية ومعدلات الأمطار العالية والأمراض الفطرية التي تصاحب الخريف